Find your School

APDC Nomination Form

SCIAA Athletic Policy Determining Committee (APDC) Nomination Form - Even Year

The SCIAA is now accepting nominations for APDC in the following positions below. The purpose of the APDC is to serve as a general policy making body for athletics. Effective administration of district athletic programs are due to the dedicated efforts of administrators and coaches on this committee. The nomination period runs 11/2-4/ 2016. Elections will be held 11/8-10/2016. Schools may only vote within their classification.
  • High School Principal Nominations

    Please list name and school ex. John Doe, ABC High
  • 2A Schools: Frederick Douglass High School (Memphis, TN) Hillcrest High School (Memphis, TN) Martin Luther King, Jr. Preparatory High School (Memphis, TN) Memphis Academy of Health Sciences (Memphis, TN) Trezevant High School (Memphis, TN) Fairley High School (Memphis, TN) Manassas High School (Memphis, TN) Mitchell High School (Memphis, TN) Oakhaven High School (Memphis, TN) Westwood High School (Memphis, TN)
  • 4A Schools: Craigmont High School (Memphis, TN) Kingsbury High School (Memphis, TN) Memphis East High School (Memphis, TN) Millington Central High School (Millington, TN) Ridgeway High School (Memphis, TN)
  • 6A Schools: Cordova High School (Cordova, TN) Germantown High School (Germantown, TN) White Station High School (Memphis, TN) Whitehaven High School (Memphis, TN)
  • Middle School Principal Nominations

    Please list name and school ex. John Doe, ABC Middle
  • Area 2 Schools: J.P. Freeman Dubois East Chickasaw Lester Geeter Lowrance Southern Avenue STEAM Academy Oakhaven Sherwood Dubois Lanier MSE A.Maceo Walker Hanley

Please log in to vote

You need to log in to vote. If you already had an account, you may log in here

Alternatively, if you do not have an account yet you can create one here.